RADIO: ArousedWoman Radio with Trish Causey Premieres Tonight


ArousedWoman Radio with Trish Causey - 2013Finally! The radio show I’ve been wanting to do for more than a year is coming to fruition tonight!

A not so subtle mix of politics, sex, and showtunes, ArousedWoman Radio with Trish Causey will feature all sorts of topics that pique my interest, and I hope you’ll tune in.

Tonight’s Premiere Broadcast is a LIVE version of my AskTrish series, and listeners can call in with a question or type it up in the online chat room.  We can talk about anything that pertains to whatever interests you!

To listen to the LIVE show, go to ArousedWoman Radio’s page on BlogTalkRadio.  When the show is live, you will see the chat room where you can type questions, make comments, or just say, “Howdy!”

To call in to say Hi or ask a question or pose a thought-provoking comment, just dial 347-884-8792.  That’s a long distance call, and charges/minutes usage may apply.

To hear the replay, just come back here to see the player in action.

I hope to hear from ALL of you tonight!  Show is LIVE at 9 p.m. ET — that’s 8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT.

trish

Share your thoughts on this post!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s